Liebster Award!

Hello everybody. I’d like to start off with saying a big thank you to both of the wonderful people who nominated me aka simplekauth and slightlyvoguish  for the Liebster award. Everyone, go check out their amazing blogs.

THE RULES. 

  • Post 11 facts about yourself.
  • Answer 11 questions from your nominator
  • Nominate 11 other blogs with under 200 followers and ask them 11 questions. ( let them know you nominated them )

11 FACTS ABOUT ME.

  1. My favourite thing to do is eat out in amazing restaurants.
  2. I have a huge fear of cats – Ailurophobia apparently.
  3. I love the city I live in – Dubai.
  4. My birthday is on 21st December.
  5. I don’t remember the last time I worked out. Oops.
  6. I am a huge bibliophile.
  7. I hate washing the dishes.
  8. I really really want to be a Neurosuegon
  9. I’m really bad at writing facts about me or interesting things about me because I never know what to say.
  10. I’m a very competitive person.
  11. If I had to I could eat pasta, spaghetti and lasagna everyday of the week.

QUESTIONS FROM MY NOMINATOR. 

What is one thing you have never done to celebrate your birthday that you would really love to do on your special day?

I would love to travel on/for my birthday.

What is the worst customer service you’ve ever experienced?

I don’t think I’ve come across bad customer service recently.

What is the most powerful and inspirational line you’ve heard in a movie?

“The world is not a wish granting factory” – The Fault in Our Stars.

What is the best meal you’ve ever eaten?

Jalapeno Burger from Texas Roadhouse.

If you could travel by luxury train across any one of the seven countries which one would you most like to see by rail?

I’d go all around Europe or Australia.

What particular personality trait do you find most annoying in other people?

I hate when people are rude for no reason.

If you had 1,000 roses delivered to your doorstep what would you do with them?

Try to keep them alive for as long as possible.

What skill do you wish you were better at?

Drawing.

If you could bring back any clothing style or fashion trend from the past which one would it be?

I’m a 90’s kid (born in 1999) so I really like the fashion trend as of right now.

What’s your go to makeup brand?

  • Drugstore- Rimmel .
  • Don’t have a highend go to as of right now.

If you could have been the leading actor/actress in any movie, which movie would it be?

Harley Quinn in the upcoming Suicide Squad movie.

MY QUESTIONS.

  1. Why did you start blogging?
  2. What is your favourite place to travel to?
  3. Who is your role model? (Can include fictional characters as well)
  4. If you had a superpower, what would it be and why?
  5. If you could change anything about your life, what would it be and why?
  6. Where do you find peace and beauty?
  7. When was the last time you cried and why?
  8. What do you admire most in other people?
  9. If you were given a million pounds, what would you do and why?
  10. What is your greatest passion?
  11. What are you absolutely terrified of?

MY NOMINEES ARE.

maryamishaq52

dustandgoldblog

sprinkleofsurprise

littlemissmoodyblog

secretlifeofdiana

jerikapring

mividaymas0

hannahpoon

thatgeekygirlfriend

drinkingwithfashion

thesleepingbeautyblogger

That’s all for now, Goodbye my fellow Earthlings.

p.s in the comments below let me know if you’ve ever been nominated.

 

 

 

25 thoughts on “Liebster Award!

    1. Heyy! Since I’ve recently done it, I’ll just add your name to my post too. Also thank you so much for nominating me. You are the sweetest person ever x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

