My Makeup Wishlist.

Hello everybody. How are you doing? I thought I would do a blog post on the makeup products I’ve been wanting to get my hands on for a while now. This is gonna be a long wishlist, so I suggest you get comfy.

  1. Kevin Aucoin Neo Bronzerkevin aucoin neo bronzer
  2. Laura Mercier Translucent Loose Setting Powder transulcent loose setting powder.jpg
  3. Two-Faced Born This Way Foundation too-faced-born-this-way-foundation-1
  4. Kat Von D Shade and Light Contour Palettekatvond.jpg
  5. Becca Shimmering Skin Perfecter in Champagne Pop pop.jpg
  6. Hourglass Ambient Lighting Edit Palette hourglass-ambient-lighting-edit-palette-1.jpg
  7. Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer smashbox
  8. Spectrum The Glam Clam Brush Setbrushes.jpg
  9. Colourpop Highlighter in Wisp wisp.jpg
  10. Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette Urban-Decay-Naked-3-Palette
  11. Urban Decay Naked Smokey Palette Urban-Decay-Naked-Smoky-Eyeshadow-Palette23.jpg
  12. Two Faced Chocolate Bar Palette web_chocolatebar_open_updated.jpg
  13. Colourpop Lippie Stix ColourPop-Lippie-Stix-2.jpg
  14. Urban Decay All-Nighter Setting Spray 604214851108_allnighter.jpg
  15. NYX Highlight and Contour Pro Palette 800897836245_highlightcontourpalette_main.jpg
  16. Anastasia Beverly Hills Glow Kit glow-kit-comp.jpg
  17. Benefit POREfessional Benefit_The_POREfessional_PRO_Balm_Primer_22ml_1363863105.png
  18. Benefit Hoola Matte Bronzer benefit_hoola-matte-bronzing-powder-travel-size-mini_pd_900x900
  19. NARS Orgasm Blush orgasm.jpg
  20. Two Faced Better Than Sex Mascara Too-Faced-Better-Than-Sex-Mascara-Fall-2013.jpg
  21. Zoeva Brushes DSCN6547_zpsfgz9qp81.jpg
  22. Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipsticks katvond_2015liquidlipstick001.jpg
  23. NARS Sheer Glow Foundation s1202167-main-zoom.jpg
  24. NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream 10294471_759139114117603_1897036222730249369_n_thumb[2].jpg
  25. theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer theBalm_Mary_Lou_Manizer_Luminizer_8_5g_1385999761.png
  26. Colourpop Eyeshadows ColourPop Eyeshadows.png
  27. Tarte Tartelette in Bloom palette in bloom.jpg
  28. Urban Decay Naked Skin Concealer Urban-Decay-Naked-Skin-Weightless-Complete-Coverage-Concealer.jpg
  29. Urban Decay Eye Shadow Primer Potion s1704402-main-zoom.jpg
  30. Tarte Amazonian Clay Blushes tarte-amazonian-clay-blush-open
  31. KIKO Tri-Bal Soul Baked Blush kiko-modern-tribes-blusher-review.jpg

That’s all I can remember from my ever-growing wish list haha. I will however keep adding to this as time goes on.

Let me know some of the items in your makeup wishlist in the comments below. Also if you have any of the items that are in my wishlist let me know how they are.

Goodbye my fellow Earthlings x

40 thoughts on “My Makeup Wishlist.

  1. All of these products are so beautiful, if only I could afford them instead of spending all my money on mcdonalds chicken nugget happy meals…. ha ha! I’m actually just set up my own blog loosely based around fashion and would really appreciate if you have a spare moment if you could visit it and give me some feedback on my first post! Thankyou! x

    Like

  2. I must say your Wishlist is very similar to mine! I have tried some of this like the Colourpop eye shadows and lippies and I love them! Worth every cent! I actually prefer Colourpop matte lippies over the Kylie Cosmetics ones 😂😍

    Liked by 1 person

  3. That’s an impressive list! I always planned on publishing a post about my wish list but there are still a lot that I need to read through about the products. Seeinh this made me reconsider

    Like

  4. I love this post! We have a similar wish list. You’re going to love the Laura Mercier powder it’s awesome, expensive but awesome I bought the small one to see if I liked it and I’ve been using it every day since I bought it.

    Like

    1. Haha yayy! I’ve got my eye on those for a while now, it’s just so hard to decide which one to get. Any suggestions? x

      Like

Leave a Reply

