My Everyday Makeup.

I thought I would do a little post about the makeup I currently use on a daily basis. I always get into a little routine with the same product and when i get bored I’ll usually just change the colour products around like eye-shadow, lipstick and blush. I’ve been loving a mauve lip for sometime now. I feel like it just suits me better. These are the products I’m currently using.

13639410_941220199334640_1360818503_o

Clinique anti-blemish solutions in “04 Fresh Vanilla”

Maybelline FitMe Concealer in “10 Light”

NYX Wonder Stick in “Medium / Tan”

Rimmel Lasting Finish Soft Colour Blush in “150 Live Pink”

Sunkissed Bronzed Eye-Shadow Palette

Mikyajy “Lash Perfection 22k” Mascara

Sephora Lip Liner to go in “06 Rosewood”

Sephora Cream Lip Stain in “Marvelous Mauve”

I hope you enjoyed this little update. I love having a peek into everyone’s makeup bags and I also find it useful to see what others are loving so I thought you’d like to see mine too. I want to review a some of the products mentioned separately as they deserve an individual rave, but for now I thought it’d keep it sweet and simple.

That’s all for now, Goodbye my fellow Earthlings.

 

p.s  I think Mikyajy products are only available in the Middle East or at least that’s what the website says.

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “My Everyday Makeup.

    1. Thank you! This is my favourite liquid lipstick ever. It smells good, is super pigmented and doesn’t dry out my lips. Also it’s very light-weight and the colour is really long lasting. If you do try it out, do tell me what you think about it xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

