Q&A 2016.

So, originally I never thought I would do this but here it is anyway. This is a “20 Questions” post.

Okay, just a warning …there are ALOT of question & this will be a long post. So if you are intrigued to find out more about me, grab yourself a cuppa, sit back & enjoy.

Do you have any siblings?
Yes, i have one 14 year old brother.

How old are you?
I’m 16 & my birthday is on the 21st of December.

What’s your height?
5ft 5″

What’s your top/dress size?
I’m an English size 6/8

Do you have any diet plans/tips?
I honestly really don’t. If you know me, you’ll know that all I eat is food that is bad for you.

Do you workout/How do you stay so slim?
This is terrible, but I really don’t work out.I guess I have an extremely high metabolism thus making me slim without having to exercise or watch what i eat. But in all honesty I’d really like to e a dress size bigger as I find it very difficult to find clothes that actually fit me well.

Do you have any pets?
Nope. I’d really like to have a dog though.

What do you enjoy doing in your spare time?
I love reading in my spare time. That or watching a new tv series.

Who inspires you?
Everyone.

What do you feel is your greatest achievement?
I don’t think I have one as of right now.

What do you value most in life?
My family (i guess?)

What do you do?
Even though I’m 16 i work with the marketing department of my cousins company.
I have always been one of those people that’s not too sure what they want to do with their lives & i pretty much just see where the wind takes me. I really wish to go to uni, but I still have to do my A Levels.

What is your dream job?
To become a neurosurgeon. Even as i type it down it doesn’t feel like it’ll happen haha

What did you take for your IGCSE’S
I took English as a second language, Travel and Tourism, Math, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Computer and Global Perspectives.

Do you make good grades?
I’m not sure as i haven’t gotten my result yet

What is your ethnicity?
I wish it was something cool but I’m just Pakistani however my grandparents did migrate from India after the separation of India and Pakistan.

Do you want to get married later on in life?
Of course, as does every other girl. I have always been a super girly girl. Had a million dolls and looked after them like they were real babies.I would never marry the wrong person just for a wedding though. I think what is most exciting about a wedding is knowing the person your marrying wants to be with you forever. Too cute.

Do you have any phobias?
Cats. A stupid thing to be scared of, but I’m terrified of them.

Have you ever had a near death experience?
I don’t know if this is relevant but my mom had to have a C-Section done cause i wrapped the umbilical cord around my neck.

Do you get mad easily?
No, i don’t get mad easily. I do however get irritated when I’m hungry and don’t get food.

Where have you been on holiday & where was the best?
I’ve only ever been to Pakistan and Lahore is the best city everr.

Favourite childhood memory?                                                                                                                  That time I dropped our t.v on my brother. oops.

Beauty/Shopping

Heels or flats?
Flats for daytime, Heels for night time

Favourite moisturiser?                                                                                                                               I don’t have a favourite one as of right now.

Where do you buy most of your clothes from?
Mango/ Zara/ H&M/ Forever 21

Favourite Shop?
This is annoying but I don’t have a favourite shop.

Favourite makeup brand?
Mac or Sephora by Sephora haha

Favourite drugstore makeup brand?
Maybelline or Rimmel

Favourite nail polish brand?
Barry M for the price & quality, Inglot for the amazing colour range & staying power

What was your first makeup item?
I think it was a mascara, I’m not sure though.

If you had your own makeup line what would you call it?
I don’t really know.

What are you into the most, if you HAD to choose one..Jewellery, Makeup, Shoes, Clothes?
Makeup

Can you please show your followers how you organise all your jewellery/accessories?
My makeup is a mess but if one day I organize it, I’ll show you.

What is your favourite shoe store?                                                                                                          I’m not a massive shoe snob..but Aldo and Call it Spring have some amazing shoes

At what age did you start wearing makeup?
Probably around 13/14 but it wasnt much – the odd bit of lipgloss/mascara

Do you wear falsies? If so which brand?
I really don’t wear falsies.

Lipgloss or mascara?
Mascara

Whats your worst shopping habit?
Buying things because they are in the sale, not because i love it and have to have it.

Do you have a signature scent?
Bvlgari Eau De Parfum II

How do you take care of your hair?
I try not to over wash it, use serums ALWAYS & never over straighten. Give your hair some breaks. I also never dye my hair.

Whats the colour of your natural hair?
Dark brown or Black

What are your views on plastic surgery?
I say, if it makes you happy, & you’ve got the money…why not. Just think that some people go a little overboard and I don’t like MASSIVE fake boobs because they make me feel a bit queasy.

Is florabundance lipglass sticky or is that just the tester?
Lipglasses are a little sticky & the consistency is quite thick with some. But i dont find them unbearable. Maybe it was just because the tester had oxidised alot?

If makeup somehow wasn’t invented (:O) what would you replace it with?
I would probabaly just be a lot more obsessed with jewellery & clothes & shoes. I’d always find something to obsess over.

Do you bite your nails?
Yes. Bad habit I know.

AAAAAND that’s a wrap.

Goodbye my fellow Earthlings.

p.s if there is something else you’d like to know, leave a comment down below.

 

5 thoughts on “Q&A 2016.

    1. Aw babe! I wish I had tips, but I really don’t 😦 I just write about stuff that I like and if you do that I’m sure you’ll go a long way xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

